Apple event: Live from Cupertino Tuesday morning

Join CNET's live coverage of Apple's Tuesday, Sept. 10 "event" from their Cupertino, Calif. headquarters. With the already widely reported-upon iPhone 5S and 5C expected to part of the news, the biggest surprise may be whether Apple has any secrets left to share. Live coverage starts Tuesday at 9 a.m. PT, noon ET, with the event expected at 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET.

Join CNET for live coverage of Apple's event on September 10 at 9 a.m. PT, to be held at its headquarters in Cupertino, California. We're expecting new iPhones, and maybe more. Check out our full coverage at

  • Comment
  • Back
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • WhatsApp
  • Settings
Font Size
Add a ScribbleLive Twitter feed to your site
Add a ScribbleLive Twitter
feed to your site